Matexi Open home day 20 October View the participating projects

Les jardins de l'Eliana

Tubize

  • stylish investment apartments with 1 to 3 bedrooms
  • New residential area with 2 apartment buildings
  • Terrace or balcony, garage and cellar available
  • in the middle of the green with garden on the ground floor
  • Magnificent view of the valley

Smart investment in attractive apartments

Not far from Waterloo and Braine l'Alleud, the residential area 'Les Jardins de l'Eliana' is waiting for you to invest. This area is easily accessible by car and all amenities such as shops and schools are nearby. From their beautiful apartment your tenants will have a beautiful view of the valley thanks to its optimal orientation.

The buildings have contemporary architecture with a lot of attention to an optimal and therefore functional distribution of the interior space, so that it is pleasant and comfortable to live here. Outside, your tenants are immediately surrounded by greenery, quiet and cozy. Ideal living for young and old.

These apartments are certainly easy to rent with a considerable return thanks to the attractive rental prices.

Invest in a safe investment!

At Matexi-Invest we have more than 70 years of experience and have built more than 35,000 homes. This knowledge allows us to protect you against damage by tactless tenants and to allow you to enjoy additional tax benefits.

And we are also happy to advise you on how to optimise your investment, both fiscally and financially.

Discover your investment area

Your new investment property is nicely located centrally in a pleasant green setting. The municipality of Tubize combines all the advantages of a small town with the tranquillity of the countryside. There are schools nearby, a sports centre at 500 meters, the centre and the station at 1 km, the A8 at 4 km, Brussels at 20 km ...


Would you like more information?

Contact us

Show apartment

Practical info

Avenue de Mirande,
1480 Tubize



Your Matexi advisor

Patrick Pennant
0474 24 99 98
patrick.pennant@matexi.be

Les Jardins de l'Eliana

Tubize

  • appartements d’investissement élégants, 1 à 3 chambres
  • nouveau quartier résidentiel composé de 2 immeubles à appartements
  • terrasse ou balcon, garage et cave disponibles
  • au cœur d’un espace verdoyant avec jardin au rez-de-chaussée
  • belle vue sur la vallée
Patrick Pennant
Sales Consultant T 0474 24 99 98
Contactez-nous

Investir de façon judicieuse dans des appartements attrayants

Le quartier ‘Les Jardins de l’Eliana’, situé à proximité de Waterloo et de Braine l’Alleud, est un investissement qui vous est destiné. Il est facile d’accès en voiture. Toutes les facilités, telles que les commerces et les écoles, se trouvent à proximité. Depuis leur bel appartement, vos locataires bénéficient d’une magnifique vue sur la vallée grâce à l’orientation optimale.

Les immeubles séduisent par leur architecture contemporaine et par l’attention toute particulière apportée à la distribution et à la fluidité de l’espace intérieur qui offrent tout le confort nécessaire. À l’extérieur, vos locataires profitent immédiatement d’un espace verdoyant, paisible et agréable. Un cadre de vie idéal pour petits et grands.

Vous pouvez louer ces appartements l’esprit tranquille en bénéficiant d’un rendement significatif grâce à des prix de location attractifs.

Investir en bon père de famille dans un placement sûr !

Matexi-Invest, c’est plus de 70 ans d'expérience et plus de 35.000 habitations construites. Cette expertise nous permet de vous protéger contre les dommages causés par les locataires et de vous faire bénéficier d’avantages fiscaux supplémentaires.

En outre, nous vous conseillons volontiers afin d’optimiser votre investissement, tant sur le plan fiscal que financier.

Découvrez votre quartier d’investissement

Votre nouveau bien d'investissement bénéficie d’une situation centrale au cœur d’un cadre verdoyant. La commune de Tubize combine les avantages d’une petite ville et la tranquillité de la campagne. Écoles à proximité, centre sportif à 500 m, centre-ville et gare à 1 km, autoroute A8 à 4 km, Bruxelles à 20 km… Tout est là !


Vous voulez plus d'informations?

Contactez-nous

Appartement témoin

Informations pratiques

Avenue de Mirande,
1480 Tubize



Votre conseiller Matexi

Patrick Pennant
0474 24 99 98
patrick.pennant@matexi.be



Loyalty Program

Plus d'infos

Articles apparentés